Gulfstream Pools and Spas Staff, Gulfstream Pools and Spas Tampa Florida

Gulfstream Pools and Spas, Inc.

Call 813-925-0909
or 727-787-9334


This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

Tim Tennant

Tim Tennant - Owner

Tim Tennant, President of Gulfstream Pools & Spas, Inc. has been an area resident for over 50 years. He has been in the swimming pool construction business for 40 years and is the founder of Gulfstream Pools & Spas, Inc. He has won numerous awards over his career for drawing and design. Tim is both a licensed commercial and residential pool contractor. He has built over 5000 pools, and is a member of the Florida Spa & Pool Arbitration board.

ttennant@gulfstreampools.com

bottomofrightpanel1
Bruce Greene

Bruce Greene - Manager

Bruce Greene is a well known 25 year veteran in the pool industry, spending the last 18 years at Gulfstream Pools. An award winning designer & former radio air personality, Bruce is a pioneer in the use of computer graphics for pool design & was national sales manager for a popular swimming pool software company. Bruce has helped design & create unique swimming pools for many local & national celebrities & sports figures.

bgreene@gulfstreampools.com

Bob Stauffer

Bob Stauffer - Sales/Design

Bob Stauffer has been associated with Gulfstream Pools for over 10 years as a sales & design expert. Prior to Gulfstream Pools, Bob resided in scottsdale, Arizona, where he designed over 2,000 swimming pools in Nevada & Arizona. Bob has over 30 years experience in the pool & spa industry, and has many award winning designs to show you.

bstauffer@gulfstreampools.com

Ray Ferrucci

Gary Netwal - Sales/Design

With over 20 years experience designing and building award winning pool in Florida, Gary knows and understands what customers want when creating their new pool. Gary brings his vast product knowledge, custruction experience and creativity to round out Gulfstream Pools professional staff.

gnetwal@gulfstreampools.com

.

 

Tammy Perry- Financial Controller

tperry@gulfstreampools.com

horn

Ted Sharrone, Project Mgr

tsharrone@gulfstreampools.com

horn

Goran Krulj, Service Dept Mgr

mail@gulfstreampools.com

horn

Agi Tennant - Marketing

agi@gulfstreampools.com

horn

Lori Thiess (Administrive Assistant)

lthiess@gulfstreampools.com

horn
   
 
Logo
 

You Are Closer to Your Dream Than You May Think
Call or Email Us Today!

813-925-0909 - Hillsborough
727-787-9334 - Pinellas/Pasco
mail@gulfstreampools.com

* * * Licensed & Insured * * *

 

bottom
3916 Tampa Road • Oldsmar • Florida • 34677 • Pinellas/Pasco 727-787-9334 • Tampa 813-925-0909 • Fax 813-925-0681